Kontakty

Zamestnanci

Pozícia

Meno

E-mail

www

Telefón

Profesor

Dr. h.c. prof. Ing. Michal Kolcun, PhD.

michal.kolcun@tuke.sk

osobná stránka

+421 55 602 3550

 

prof. Ing. Roman Cimbala, PhD.

Roman.Cimbala@tuke.sk

 

+421 55 602 3557

 

prof. Ing. Iraida Kolcunová, PhD.

Iraida.Kolcunova@tuke.sk

 

+421 55 602 3558

 

Docent

doc. Ing. Ľubomír Beňa, PhD.

Lubomir.Bena@tuke.sk

osobná stránka

+421 55 602 3561

 

doc. Dr. Ing. Bystrík Dolník

Bystrik.Dolnik@tuke.sk

osobná stránka

+421 55 602 3585

 

doc. Ing. Jaroslav Džmura, PhD.

Jaroslav.Dzmura@tuke.sk

osobná stránka

+421 55 602 3556

 

doc. Ing. Juraj Kurimský, PhD.

Juraj.Kurimsky@tuke.sk

osobná stránka

+421 55 602 3563

 

doc. Ing. Alexander Mészáros, PhD.

Alexander.Meszaros@tuke.sk

osobná stránka

+421 55 602 3553

 

doc. Ing. Ladislav Varga, PhD.

Ladislav.Varga@tuke.sk

osobná stránka

+421 55 602 3554

 

Odborný asistent

Ing. Zsolt Čonka, PhD.

Zsolt.Conka@tuke.sk

 

+421 55 602 3559

 

Ing. Stanislav Ilenin, PhD.

Stanislav.Ilenin@tuke.sk

osobná stránka

+421 55 602 3559

 

Ing. Martin Kanálik, PhD.

Martin.Kanalik@tuke.sk

 osobná stránka

+421 55 602 3555

 

Ing. Dušan Medveď, PhD.

Dusan.Medved@tuke.sk

 osobná stránka

+421 55 602 3555

 

Ing. Marek Pavlík, PhD.

Marek.Pavlik@tuke.sk

 osobná stránka

+421 55 602 3562

 

Ing. Jaroslav Petráš, PhD.

Jaroslav.Petras@tuke.sk

osobná stránka

+421 55 602 3564

 

Ing. Ján  Zbojovský, PhD.

Jan.Zbojovsky@tuke.sk

 

+421 55 602 3564

 

THP

Dagmar Kramolišová

Dagmar.Kramolisova@tuke.sk

 

+421 55 602 3580

 

Ing. Jana Varnavčinová

Jana.Varnavcinova@tuke.sk

 

+421 55 602 3551

 

Doktorand

Ing. Michal Ivančák

michal.ivancak@tuke.sk

 

+421 55 602 3560

 

Ing. Michal Kosterec

michal.kosterec@tuke.sk

 

+421 55 602 3566

 

Ing. Lukáš Kruželák

lukas.kruzelak@tuke.sk

 

+421 55 602 3560

 

Ing. Anastázia Margitová

anastazia.margitova@tuke.sk

 

+421 55 602 3560

 

Ing. Michal Špes

michal.spes@tuke.sk

 

+421 55 602 3584

 

Ing. Jakub Urbanský

jakub.urbansky@tuke.sk

 

+421 55  602 3566

 

Ing. Martin Vojtek

martin.vojtek@tuke.sk

 

+421 55 602 3560